Sparrow at Heart

Week in Pictures

Leave a comment

I am so grateful for a relaxing weekend.  Last weekend was exhausting and although I would love to say the week that was, was a  breeze.  It wasn’t,  it was hectic!

Week in pictures

 

1.  Oliver smiles

2.  Aloe plant outside my mom’s yard as I dropped off the kids on Moving day

3.  Letter from the previous tenants called:  Dear New Inhabitants.  Very sweet

4.  Flowers from my garden

5.  Wooden floors, matching shoes

6.  Keeping us warm

7.  Logan has 3 eyes

8.  South African flag on my way home on Friday afternoon

9.  Flowers from  my mom

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

Leave a Reply

