Sparrow at Heart

Huggies #ChoosePinkorBlue

Leave a comment

If you know a little bit about me, you would know I have a slight obsession with Mickey Mouse.

Imagine how thrilled I was when I received the invitation, to attend the launch of the new #choosepinkorblue Huggies Gold nappy, featuring Mickey and Minnie!

Intro Huggies

The morning was a real treat.  The Westcliff Hotel’s Arcadia Room was beautifully decorated in pink and blue – attention was given to all the finer thing.   A scrumptious breakfast was served followed by divine red velvet cupcakes.

Tumi Morake was the guest speaker for the morning and man is she funny.  As a mom of two boys I could completely relate to her every world.

In addition to being wonderfully spoiled with thoughtful age appropriate goodie bag with toys and nappies, I got to meet some fabulous Twitter/Blog moms.

Choose Pink or Blue

Huggies is already our brand of choice at home.  Having a nappy with tailored absorption for my Oli makes my life easier.  Combine this with a well love and respected character like Mickey and you have the perfect combination.

Thank you to Huggies for a fun filled morning!

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

Leave a Reply

