Sparrow at Heart

Logan Age 2

2 Comments

I rediscovered my Flickr account the other day.  It was quite lovely looking through old photos.  This one of Logan in particular caught my eye.
School photos 2007 - 5

The photo was taken in 2007 – that would make Logan around the age of 2.  I cannot believe that he is nearly 8 years old.

 

Where does time go and can I stop it?

 

 

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

2 thoughts on “Logan Age 2

  1. This is random, but in case you haven’t seen it yet, I have nominated you for an award. http://alfinos.wordpress.com/2013/06/20/i-never-win-anything-except-this/ :)

Leave a Reply

