Sparrow at Heart

The best decision I have ever made…

4 Comments

Was the day I said I do, to the man of my dreams.  The man of my reality.
1St Anniversary

Yesterday we celebrated our first wedding anniversary!  The day consisted of a breakfast menu in bed..  The breakfast followed shortly afterwards at the table with all my boys present.

Later the afternoon, the husband and I made our way to the State Theatre to watch to Dawid The Musical, which was beautiful!  It is totally amazing what they have managed to do with a 26 member cast!  More on that some other day!

Afterwards we made our way for supper, a bit of a strolle and a coffee at our favourite coffee shop, book in hand!

1st Anni Supper

What a way to celebrate and it is certainly how I can imagine the rest of my life!

Kobus, I Love you long time, I am so blessed!

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

4 thoughts on “The best decision I have ever made…

  1. Much much happiness for the rest of your lives.

  2. CONGRATS you guys!!!!!! Heres to a lifetime of happiness and smiles!

  3. Huge congratulations to you!!

Leave a Reply

