Sparrow at Heart

Kaptein….

Leave a comment

I recently rediscovered videos of Logan performing his favourite songs at the time.  Most of them feathered in his school concert of 2009!

These are priceless and if it wasn’t for my Blackberry’s SD card and the virus I just could get rid of, I probably never would have found these!

P.S.  I think he gives Kurt Darren a run for his money!

 

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

Leave a Reply

