Sparrow at Heart

Things that makes me happy today:

2 Comments

 – PHANTOM Tickets for the end of March! 

– My mom for babysitting in order for us to go and watch Phantom

– The prospect of booking an agent-special for an evening away for Kobus and I

– It is Friday. ‘nough said

– Our December holiday is booked and a deposit paid

 

Have I mentioned, PHANTOM Tickets for the end of March! 

 

Photo credit

Author: Alet Swart

Gauteng based boy-mama and blogger. Passionate about self-development & learning. A21 Volunteer. Empowered by Grace.

2 thoughts on “Things that makes me happy today:

  1. I am going to give you a blow by blow review after the 25th

  2. Oh my gosh I loved Phantom! I listened to the music for months afterwards!

Leave a Reply

