Sparrow at Heart

Logan turns 6 (well he did on the 24th of December)

1 Comment

The first time I wrote a birthday post to Logan was the year he turn 3.  Since then I have written a post on his birthday every year, here is his fourth and fifth birthdays.  This year I was a bit slack – however they say, better late then never.

Dear Little Lullikins

This year was an awesome year for you!  Lots of changes in all fairness, however you excelled at adapting!

In this year there has been a lot of firsts for you:

You have amazed me this year.  You have become a little big boy that shows kindness to the people around you and that shares and cares for your brothers and friends.  You have really become a little helper and although the ornaments next to your head remains just that, you are my little star!

Next year is a big year for you and my hopes are that you enjoy every moment of every day.  That you take every challenge at face value and persevere like I know you can.  May you learn something new each day and may you find yourself in every new adventure.

I am so proud to be your mom!

Love you Lu!

Mom xx

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

One thought on “Logan turns 6 (well he did on the 24th of December)

Leave a Reply

