Sparrow at Heart

Reverb11 Day 11: What do you wish you had done more of in 2011?

Leave a comment

I have kind of gotten stuck with day 11 and day 12.  This in turn lead to some serious stagnation.  But it is time to catch up to Reverb11.

I wish I took the time to be more creative.  I thrive on being creative and I have been doing more “projects” since going on maternity leave and I am very grateful for this.

For me I need to plan and make time to do creative projects and even more so when I go back to work in January!

Big sad face for having to go back to work :(

Author: Alet Swart

Gauteng based boy-mama and blogger. Passionate about self-development & learning. A21 Volunteer. Empowered by Grace.

Leave a Reply

