Sparrow at Heart

Oliver's Twist, the bump

1 Comment

One thing I regret a lot from my previous pregnancy, is the lack of photos.  I think I have a total of 3 photos.  Naturally ever since I promised myself I would make the next pregnancy very different.  So even though my waistline is a lot bigger than it was then and I feel a lot less pretty on photos.  I am taking them and I will keep doing so until the very end…

16 Weeks:

16 Weeks

17 Weeks:

17 Weeks

18 Weeks:

18 Weeks
20 Weeks:
20 Weeks

2 Weeks:

Planned a wedding / Had a wedding / Been busy…

26 Weeks: Freaked out and held my breath for a couple of weeks thinking I might pop out.

29 Weeks:

I’ve neglected these for a whole bunch of weeks and although I could give you many excuse (moved house – you will see photos from a different angle) I will spare you the drama and post the latest bump photos:

36 Weeks Side
36 Weeks Side

 

Author: Alet Swart

Gauteng based boy-mama and blogger. Passionate about self-development & learning. A21 Volunteer. Empowered by Grace.

One thought on “Oliver's Twist, the bump

  1. Pingback: Reverb 11 Day 4 – Addition through subtraction | Lettice

Leave a Reply

