Sparrow at Heart

Practicing the pose

4 Comments

I have been looking high and low for a picture of Logan and I when he was a baby.  It is a picture of him and I laying on the couch gazing into the camera.  It is the kind of pose I am trying to duplicate with Oli now, 6 years later.

The photo with Logan is something like this one, however I wouldn’t know just how accurate the picture is until I find it.

I guess Oli and I will keep on practicing until we find it!

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

4 thoughts on “Practicing the pose

  1. Lovely pics!
    I hope you find that photo you are looking for.

  2. Pingback: Lost and found | lettice family

Leave a Reply

