Sparrow at Heart

A Confession or Two..

1 Comment

 

When the whole Pinterest “thing” made it’s appearance on the web, I wasn’t the least bit impressed.  I mean with facebook, blogging, tweeting, tumblr, linkedin, photobucket and flickr accounts, do I honestly want to add another account to my extensive collection?  The answer was simple – definitely not!

After clicking on a link from twitter to Pinterest, I was forced to really have at look at what it really entails.  I have to admit I am impressed!  I may even form my new addition!

What I will say, is that requesting and actually having to wait (give or take 5 hours) for an invitation isn’t as impressing – it is downright cruel.

If you are wondering what I am on about and or what to follow me, click on the following link to my Pinterest account

Author: Alet Swart

Gauteng based boy-mama and blogger. Passionate about self-development & learning. A21 Volunteer. Empowered by Grace.

One thought on “A Confession or Two..

  1. I also love Pinterest, one of my new favourite things!

Leave a Reply

