Sparrow at Heart

The lazy song

Leave a comment

This morning as I got in the car, the latest song by Bruno Mars was on the radio.  I’ve heard the tune a couple of times.  Catchy and fun rhythm… my first thoughts were, this may be the very first Bruno Mars song I”ll end up liking.  Especially since commuting to Joburg every day won’t kill it for me in a week.

Of course that was right up until he sang:

” Cause today I swear I’m not doing anything… Nothing at all!”

Oh how I wish I could have just stayed in bed all day, I may even stay in bed the whole freaking winter!  All I may have second thoughts about is the birthday suit and letting it all hang loose!  What I can say, is that it has a cute music video:

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

Leave a Reply

