Sparrow at Heart

P.I.G.

1 Comment

      “Think P.I.G. – that’s my motto. P stands for Persistence, I stands for Integrity, and G stands for Guts. These are the ingredients for a successful business and a successful life.”  Linda Chandler quotes

I started a new blog mainly because I need a space to process my thought.  See, my old blog was no longer of any use – everything I wrote, I first needed to sensored and review from so many angles that it loosed it’s purpose. 

I loved my old blog.  But I value my real life relationships more and that is the essence of the new blog. 

Quote found here

Picture credit

Author: Alet Swart

Gauteng based boy-mama and blogger. Passionate about self-development & learning. A21 Volunteer. Empowered by Grace.

One thought on “P.I.G.

  1. Love the picture! And welcome back to blogging :)

Leave a Reply

