Sparrow at Heart

With feet in the air…

5 Comments

I’m so excited that it is weekend that I am almost forgetting that this morning I was so tired I couldn’t keep my eyes open!

It has been a hard week, much harder than I expected it to be.  But today I feel like I can breathe.  Today I feel more confident than I have felt this whole week!

The weekend is starting off with some adult time for Kobus and I.  Logan is spending some time with his favourite Aunty, so tonight can and will be a date night.  The rest of the weekend and Monday it will be me and the textbook as I am writing my first exam on Tuesday. 

Happy weekend everyone and I hope you get a chance to put your feet in the air and relax :)

photo credit

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

5 thoughts on “With feet in the air…

  1. I am so looking forward to the weekend…

  2. I am so with you on that one…it was a very hard week!

    Hope you had a good weekend!

  3. Hope you had an awesome date :)

  4. What a nice post. I really love reading these types or articles. I can?t wait to see what others have to say.

Leave a Reply

