Sparrow at Heart

All things exciting: what the next two and a half days has in store for me!

4 Comments

The next couple of days are going to be hectic!!  That is just maybe why I decided to have a calm and relaxing morning this morning:

First off, this afternoon will be about all things wedding related with many hours spent at the Coca-Cola Dome: the Wedding Expo!

Tomorrow will be the start of a two day wedding venue search.  I have filled our days so full that I know we will be exhausted by the end of the two days.  Yet again, I am almost 100% certain we will have a venue!

Exciting!

Hope you all have a wonderful Sunday and a great start to the week!

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

4 thoughts on “All things exciting: what the next two and a half days has in store for me!

  1. So how did the wedding expo go?

  2. Yes… fill us in… did you get loads of ideas at the expo? Found a venue?

  3. What an exciting time for you! I kinda wish I could go back and do everything differently. Enjoy every moment!

Leave a Reply

