Sparrow at Heart

blog ramblings

5 Comments

I’m not sure what happened to my blog there for a moment, but I am glad to report that it is all is back up and running.

For a moment there I was however toying with the idea of starting from scratch, no archive, no nothing.  But then again, who am I kidding.  I love my archives, most of it anyway – maybe the way forward is registering my domain and self-hosting.

I want to.

I’m a bit scared of the unknown,

It is silly.  I should just take the plunge and do it.

Maybe not right now.  I will just finish my work and think of it again tomorrow?

Maybe I just need some input again.  Tell me where is the best place to go for hosting again?

xx

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

5 thoughts on “blog ramblings

  1. You can email me then I’ll give you 2 places which you can contact for hosting. Great idea by the way.

  2. Afrihost is a great and value for money in hosting your own domain.

  3. I don’t know, I am still stuck on blogspot and considering moving to wordpress

  4. Hi girl, trying to find an email address for you,but not successful. Mail me please. rinagous@gmail.com

  5. I moved from Blogger to WordPress when I got my own domain and I’m more than happy- that said there are a few people who can host for you at perfectly reasonable prices :P my Glugster being one of them…

Leave a Reply

