Sparrow at Heart

What have I been up to…

3 Comments

… Not a hell of a lot of interest.  And I most definitely did not type a proper post.  At least I have:

  • Changes a theme, a-g-a-i-n.  And will probably change a header tomorrow.
  • Update a To-do-List
  • And changed the about page (a while ago and I didn’t tell you) :P

And that should give you some quality reading material, until I think of a proper post.  Should I say, word a proper post!

Credit

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

3 thoughts on “What have I been up to…

  1. I like the background
    Have a great weekend :)

  2. Love the background but I love your current header.

  3. @Blackhuff – hope you have a great weekend.
    @Cat – Thanks, glad you like it! (promise the next header will be even better)

Leave a Reply

