Sparrow at Heart

Loftus Versveld on a Friday Evening:

4 Comments

I have neglected to mention that I, Alet (otherwise known as Lettice) watched my first ever Blue Bulls match live at Loftus Versveld on Friday night.  Here is a photo to prove it:

 So it’s a photo of Kobus and Logan, someone had to take it!  I also needed to edit the living shit out of it to look acceptable as delicious as in real life – as it was taken with my mobile phone!

Just to add:  Notice the seat number below Logan’s face:  Number 19.  Now have a look at the ticket number:

 Next on our list will be to take Kobus to the State Theatre for a ballet/ musical/ any of the above.  

Honestly, I had a lovely time and I will definitely go to the rugby again when the weather is slightly warmer!  Next time I may even wear a blue bulls shirt!

Author: Alet Swart

Gauteng based boy-mama and blogger. Passionate about self-development & learning. A21 Volunteer. Empowered by Grace.

4 thoughts on “Loftus Versveld on a Friday Evening:

  1. I am not really a bull supporter BUT I love going to watch them play on their home ground they have the most amazing supporters, so full of spirit.

  2. I’m not a Bulls supporter but just going to watch whatever game is playing, a definite bonus. The atmosphere is awesome.

  3. Ag ok, I am a Bulls supporter and glad you had fun.

  4. Pingback: 2010/ Goals/ To-Do Lists/ Small Steps/ 2011 |

Leave a Reply

