Sparrow at Heart

Sundays and productivity (or not so much)

2 Comments

I wrote my last exam on Friday afternoon, for the past two weeks all I have wanted to do was implement the changes we are planning to make to the house of many colours and all kinds of other productive things.

Yet after the exam I find myself with very little energy to do the things I was burning to do a week ago.  It is frustrating!

On the bright side I have manage to pick up “My sister’s keeper” and started reading it again.

Happy Sunday, may it be a lovely day spent with family and friends, I know that is what I will be doing  :)

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

2 thoughts on “Sundays and productivity (or not so much)

  1. Hope you had a great one. You just need a break after all that.

  2. I had the same thing when I was studying! All I wanted to do was pack and scrap book and organise things!

    Now all I want to do is sleep and play scrabble in Facebook :-p

    Its called “study avoidance behaviour”

Leave a Reply

