Sparrow at Heart

[ nothing ]

3 Comments

Blank…

That is what it feels like.  I have nothing to say and yet there is so much to say.  It is very frustrating considering I am a naturally impulsive-beyond-words and project-the-excitement I feel without-sensoring-anything –  kind of person.

I can’t do it, this time around.  Mainly because it isn’t quite a reality, yet! 

The slightly unfortunate-ness (is that a word?) of it all that this is all I am thinking of and it leads right back to …

Blank

Promise I will think of something to write soon!

xxx

Author: Alet Swart

Gauteng based boy-mama and blogger. Passionate about self-development & learning. A21 Volunteer. Empowered by Grace.

3 thoughts on “[ nothing ]

  1. oh I know the feeling too well…it is as if you are waiting for someone to jump out and say …hahaha gotcha…the joke is on you!

    But trust me my friend this one is real

  2. Sometimes I myself also get this feeling.

Leave a Reply

