Sparrow at Heart

Writing about it always helps…

5 Comments

After yesterday’s dramatic post, I felt a hell of a lot better.  Just placing things into perspective gave me enough energy to a.) Phone UNISA  b.) push through things mentally and c.) well, let’s not push it!

The good news is, I will be able to write exams and finish the modules I have taken this semester regardless of whether or not they have cancelled the modules due to outstanding fees. 

In other words I really should get off my sorrowful ass and start studying.  No point failing the exams, right?

Lastly I feel like I may have enough energy to get my ducks in a row even further and plan research all the things I want mentioned in the maintenance court!

{ photo credit }

Author: Alet Swart

I am a geek with creative flair. boymama. Passionate about people + wholeness + travel + tech. Empowered by Grace.

5 thoughts on “Writing about it always helps…

  1. You go girl! Good luck and happy for you.

  2. :-)

    Good Luck with the Exams!

    XxXx

  3. All the best with your exams.

  4. Look how proper you are.

    You can DO IT

Leave a Reply

