Sparrow at Heart

A different kind of Meme

6 Comments

Found this meme on Blackhuff’s blog.  It’s fun doing meme’s!

1.Explain what ended your last relationship?

It ended long before it ended.  It ended when he moved to Cape Town. 

2. When was the last time you shaved?

Saturday morning, do I really have to be so honest?

3. What were you doing this morning at 8 a.m.

Unlocking the office, transfering the telephones, switching on my PC and boiling the kettle

4. What were you doing 15 minutes ago?

Reading the meme that I am busy posting…

5. Some things you are excited about?

The Long weekend and the couple (2) days leave to follow :)

6. Your matric farewell night, what do you remember about it?

Lying on the grass – JUST* lying on the grass, chatting to my date and looking at the clouds. 

7. Last thing received in the mail?

Bills

8. How many different beverages have you had today?

Coffee, tea and water

9. Do you draw your name in the sand when you go to the beach?

Yes I do …

10. Any plans for Friday night?

Nothing planned as yet.  But it involves my boys

11. Do you like what the ocean does to your hair?
 I love feeling the wind in my hair, it depends on the curl, sometimes the curl is nice, sometimes not so much!!

12. Where do you keep your change?

I normally give my change to Logan, he put it in a little tin that was mine as a child.

13. When was the last time you spoke in front of a large group of people?

I can’t actually remember.

* At the time I was saving the world one Christian at a time.

Author: Alet Swart

Gauteng based boy-mama and blogger. Passionate about self-development & learning. A21 Volunteer. Empowered by Grace.

6 thoughts on “A different kind of Meme

  1. Many people can’t remember when last they have spoken in front of a group of people :)

  2. I will do on my blog later :)

  3. Oh I love what the sea does to my hair – makes it all curly and wild!

  4. Im doing this one too!

  5. Pingback: A different kind of Meme « Twistygirl's Blog

Leave a Reply

